God is Changing Me.

I want to tell others how I feel, I can’t express to my friends and family or even my mum how finding God has changed my life. I don’t seem to have the words to do this. I want to tell everyone how  having  Jesus in my life has changed me.
Friends that I meet, comment my new found confidence, my healthy glow and how much I have changed.
I have started to tackle my inner fears, facing them head on and doing something about them. Learning not to be afraid of my own failings .
I pray that opportunities will come my for me to show others what it’s like to have Jesus in your life.
Yes  I am heart broken and full of grief but I have Gods love and that’s why I am changing – God is changing me .

Proverbs 3:5-6New King James Version (NKJV) 

Trust in the Lord with all your heart, And lean not on your own understanding; In all your ways acknowledge Him, And He shall direct your paths.

IMG_1853

Leave a Reply

