Close To The Edge, But I Will Not Fall.

Time is zooming by to D day. The day we find out what is going to happen with our lives. We have no control on the outcome, it’s totally out of our hands.
I have spent far to much time worrying about having to trust in yet another system . Keeping myself awake at night with questions on top of more questions .
Last night very little sleep was achieved, I worried and prayed. The answer to my question’s is not about trusting a system , it’s about trusting God and having faith .
It’s the only way forward, trusting God takes away the questions. God has the answers, trusting God takes away the fear .
Having God in my heart and mind will allow me to function and love. What ever the outcome I will still have beautiful life. I might be pushed close to the edge but I won’t fall.

Leave a Reply

