Growing Pains.

 

A lot of praying, a lot of thinking, a lot of tears, a lot of pain, all backed up with love faith and amazing people .
I think that bests describes my life the last few months. When I write it down it sounds an amazing journey surrounded by people with Gods love at the top.
It could be anyone’s journey. So many different journeys that we all follow in our lives. some of us going in the same direction, others heading the opposite way. Some have had faith at the start and others find it on their way.
We are all so different ,all wonderfully uniquely made, all on our own different paths.
But the most amazing bit for me is God is their for all of us, all at the same time.
To go on a journey and never be alone, to have no map but to trust God to guide you is all that I have needed.
The rest just happens in the most amazing beautiful way.
It’s been a tough week and not over yet, but being able to sit on the floor to close my eyes and pray and have the faith that I can do this is what keeps me going .
God is with me.

img_4764

 

Leave a Reply

