Tears That I Am Truly Thankful For.

Tears that just form and roll.
Running quietly without noise or fuss.
Tears that remind me of who I am.
Tears of thanks and gratitude.
Tears just seem to say I love you.
Tears that connect in an almost impossible deep way.
Spiritual tears, tears that strengthen .
Tears that say the impossible is possible just trust me.
Tears that flow from my heart .
Tears that stop me clear my mind.
Tears that allow me to listen .
Not tears of sadness, not tears of joy, just tears.
Tears that I am truly thankful for.

Psalm 126:5
5 They that sow in tears shall reap in joy

IMG_6337

Leave a Reply

