Searching for the Capital Letters.

Day Thirty Seven – Search – Lent Challenge.

This is blog number 37, one blog and one photo a day written around the word given each day by the Bible society as part of their lent challenge .
I have searched for and taken 37 photos, searched the Bible for 37 passages that relate to the blog I have just written .
For 37 days I have been thinking about my life, my life following Jesus and where I have been and where I am going.
It’s become very obvious that even through I read each blog though over and over again, the spelling and grammar needs a lot of improving.
After blog number 40 has been written my next challenge is to read though my old blogs and with help correct the spelling and grammar.
Search for the missing capital letters, find missing question marks, remove extra letters and correct the misspelled words.
I need to improve myself so I can help others, to be able to communicate with others share my journey and allow others to see that having a life with Jesus is not always easy, but it’s the life set out for us and by following Jesus we are never alone, always loved and just this feeling that the decisions we make are ours but the guidance and the strength to make them come from God .

Isaiah 54:2 “Enlarge the place of your tent; Stretch out the curtains of your dwellings, spare not; Lengthen your cords And strengthen your pegs”

IMG_6219

Leave a Reply

